Boys Teams & Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches via email. Should you wish to view a coach profile please click on their name.
*Please note, coaching assignments are subject to change
Boys Teams (2018 Ages) League Coach Email
2011 PCA SCDSL Graeme Jennings graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Graeme Jennings graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Adam Rider adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 Gold I SCDSL Flight 2 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 Gold II SCDSL Flight 2 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 White I SCDSL Flight 3 Callum Moloney callum.moloney@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 White II SCDSL Flight 3 Callum Moloney callum.moloney@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Graeme Jennings graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Francis Davin francis.davin@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 Gold I SCDSL Flight 2 Joel Hawes joel.hawes@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 Gold II SCDSL Flight 2 Joel Hawes joel.hawes@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 White SCDSL Flight 3 Israel Gaxiola israel.gaxiola@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Scott Hamilton scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Graeme Jennings graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Adam Rider adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Joel Hawes joel.hawes@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Callum Moloney callum.moloney@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Scott Hamilton scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Joel Hawes joel.hawes@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Albert Moushabek albert.moushabek@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Mike Greer mike.greer@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Logan Adams logan.adams@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Bryan Wallace  bryan.wallace@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Liam Brader liam.brader@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Jesus Olivera jesus.olivera@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Albert Moushabek albert.moushabek@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Adam Rider adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 White SCDSL Flight 3 Callum Moloney callum.moloney@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Glen Gamble glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Phil O’Kennedy phil.okennedy@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Liam Brader liam.brader@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Mike Greer mike.greer@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 White SCDSL Flight 3 Logan Adams logan.adams@lagalaxyoc.com
B04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Glen Gamble glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
B04 Premier II SCDSL Flight 1 Liam Brader liam.brader@lagalaxyoc.com
B04 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Rob Harrison rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
B04 White SCDSL Flight 3 Israel Gaxiola israel.gaxiola@lagalaxyoc.com
B03 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Glen Gamble glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
B03 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Logan Adams logan.adams@lagalaxyoc.com
B03 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Francis Davin francis.davin@lagalaxyoc.com
B02 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Bryan Wallace bryan.wallace@lagalaxyoc.com
B02 Premier II SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Calderson carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
B02 Premier III SCDSL Flight 1 Jesus Olivera jesus.olivera@lagalaxyoc.com
B02 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Rob Harrison rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
B01 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Calderson carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
B01 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Bryan Wallace bryan.wallace@lagalaxyoc.com
B01 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Francis Davin francis.davin@lagalaxyoc.com
B00 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Matt Tutton matt.tutton@lagalaxyoc.com
B00 Premier II SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Calderson carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
B00 Premier III SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Calderson carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com


Goalkeeper Coaches – Jesus Olivera and Brent Reis
For more information please contact: Scott Hamilton- Technical Director