Boys Teams & Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches via email. Should you wish to view a coach profile please click on their name.
*Please note, coaching assignments are subject to change

Boys Teams (2017 Ages) League Coach Email
2011 PCA SCDSL Graeme Jennings graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
2011 PCA SCDSL Adam Rider adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Graeme Jennings graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Adam Rider adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Scott Hamilton scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Graeme Jennings graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 White SCDSL Flight 3 Joel Hawes joel.hawes@lagalaxyoc.com
B09 White SCDSL Flight 3 Joel Hawes joel.hawes@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Scott Hamilton scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Graeme Jennings graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Adam Rider adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Joel Hawes joel.hawes@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Scott Hamilton scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Marcus Watson marcus.watson@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Luis Cruz luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Albert Moushabek albert.moushabek@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Joel Hawes joel.hawes@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Paul Bright paul.bright@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Premier SCDSL Flight 2 Harry Doyle harry.doyle@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Jesus Olivera jesus.olivera@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Mark Jones mark.jones@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Albert Moushabek albert.moushabek@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 White SCDSL Flight 3 Adam Rider adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Glen Gamble glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Mark Jones mark.jones@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Harry Doyle harry.doyle@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 White SCDSL Flight 3 Carlos Calderson carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
B04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Glen Gamble glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
B04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Paul Bright paul.bright@lagalaxyoc.com
B04 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Dave Kelsey dave.kelsey@lagalaxyoc.com
B04 White SCDSL Flight 3 Harry Doyle harry.doyle@lagalaxyoc.com
B03 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Tyson Wahl tyson.wahl@lagalaxyoc.com
B03 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Mark Jones mark.jones@lagalaxyoc.com
B03 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Tyson Wahl tyson.wahl@lagalaxyoc.com
B02 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Glen Gamble glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
B02 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Carlos Calderson carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
B02 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Jesus Olivera jesus.olivera@lagalaxyoc.com
B01 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Tyson Wahl tyson.wahl@lagalaxyoc.com
B01 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Luis Cruz luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
B01 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Carols Calderson carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
B00 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Matt Tutton matt.tutton@lagalaxyoc.com
B00 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Paul Bright paul.bright@lagalaxyoc.com
B99 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Matt Tutton matt.tutton@lagalaxyoc.com
B99 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Carlos Calderson carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com


Goalkeeper Coach – Ben Imeson (ben.imeson@lagalaxyoc.com)
For more information please contact: Scott Hamilton- Technical Director