Girls Teams & Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches via email. Should you wish to view a coach profile please click on their name.
*Please note, coaching assignments are subject to change

 

Girls Teams (2017 Ages) League Coach Email
PCA 2011 SCDSL Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
PCA 2010 SCDSL Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Rob Harrison rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 White SCDSL Flight 3 Andrew Leick andrew.leick@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 White SCDSL Flight 3 Andrew Leick andrew.leick@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Rob Harrison rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Rob Harrison rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Alex Rico alex.rico@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Andrew Leick andrew.leick@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Alex Rico alex.rico@lagalaxyoc.com
G06 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Rob Harrison rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
G06 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Marcus Watson marcus.watson@lagalaxyoc.com
G06 White SCDSL Flight 3 Gina Pellegrini gina.pellegrni@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Gonzales carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Alberto Silva alberto.silva@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 White SCDSL Flight 3 Gina Pellegrini gina.pellegrini@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Gonzales carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Carlos Gonzales carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Alberto Silva alberto.silva@lagalaxyoc.com
G03 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Tim Woodcock tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
G02 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Tim Woodcock tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
G02 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Marcus Watson marcus.watson@lagalaxyoc.com
G01 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Luis Cruz luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
G00 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Dave Brown dave.brown@lagalaxyoc.com
G00 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Luis Cruz  luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
G99 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Tim Woodcock  tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Premier GK Coach N/A Gina Pellegrini  gina.pellegrini@lagalaxyoc.com
 Club GK Coach  N/A Ben Imeson   ben.imeson@lagalaxyoc.com


For more information please contact: Scott Hamilton- Technical Director