Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Should you have any questions regarding any of our programs, camps, registration, events, or anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you promptly. Phone and email messages are received and responded to on a regular basis.

a. LA Galaxy Orange County
12 Mauchly, Suite P
Irvine, CA 92618
SUMMER OFFICE HOURS
Monday – By Appointment Only
Tuesday – 10:00am – 2:00pm
Wednesday – 10:00am – 2:00pm
Thursday – 10:00am – 2:00pm
Friday – by Appointment Only
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed
t. (949) 903-8394
e. info@lagalaxyoc.com
OFFICE STAFF

Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Accounts Manager: Jenny McMasters – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Club Treasurer: Jim Spear – lagoctreas@gmail.com
Club Registrar: Greg Davis – lagalaxyocregistrar@gmail.com
Project Manager/Tournament Director: John Lawson – john.lawson@lagalaxyoc.com

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President: Jay Crawford – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Operations: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Treasurer: Jim Spear – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Secretary: Susan Crawford
Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon
Club Registrar: Greg Davis
Uniforms: Barb Salamoff
Field Representative: Jennifer Brenner
Sports Committee Rep/Tournament Coordinator: Bryan Ableson
Marketing: Veronica Canello

DIRECTORS of COACHING

Director of Operations: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Technical Director: Scott Hamilton – scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Coaching: Paul Bright – paul.bright@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy Technical Consultant & Club Liason: Matt Tutton – matt.tutton@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Youth Director (U7 – U11): Rob Harrison – rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Youth Director (U7 – U11): Graeme Jennings – graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Director (U12 – U14): Carols Gonzales – carlos.gonazles@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Director (U12 – U14): Glen Gamble – glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Director (U15 – U19): Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Director (U15 – U19): Tyson Wahl – tyson.wahl@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Tyson Wahl – tyson.wahl@lagalaxyoc.com
College Coordinator and Placement: Carols Gonzales – carlos.gonazles@lagalaxyoc.com
Media, Video Profiling and Highlights: Gordon Scott – gordon.scott@lagalaxyoc.com