Contact Us

Should you have any questions regarding any of our programs, camps, registration, events, or anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you promptly. Phone and email messages are received and responded to on a regular basis.

a. LA Galaxy Orange County
12 Mauchly, Suite P
Irvine, CA 92618
OFFICE HOURS
Monday – 8:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday – 8:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday – 8:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday – 8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday – 8:00am – 4:00pmDrop-Off & Pick-Up by Appointment Only
t. (949) 903-8394
e. info@lagalaxyoc.com
OFFICE STAFF

Office Manager: Max Mercier – maxwell.mercier@lagalaxyoc.com
Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Accounts Manager: Jenny McMasters – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Club Treasurer: Jim Spear – lagoctreas@gmail.com
Club Registrar: Greg Davis – lagalaxyocregistrar@gmail.com
Project Manager/Tournament Director: John Lawson – john.lawson@lagalaxyoc.com

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President: Jay Crawford – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Operations: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Treasurer: Jim Spear – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Secretary: Susan Crawford – lagalaxyoc@gmail.com
Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon – lagalaxyoc@gmail.com
Club Registrar: Greg Davis –  lagalaxyocregistrar@gmail.com
Uniforms: Barb Salamoff – lagocuniforms@gmail.com
Field Representative: Max Mercier – fields@lagalaxyoc.com
Sports Committee Rep/Tournament Coordinator: Bryan Ableson – bcableson@aol.com

DIRECTORS

Director of Operations: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Technical Director: Scott Hamilton – scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Coaching: Paul Bright – paul.bright@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy Technical Consultant & Club Liason: Matt Tutton – matt.tutton@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy OC General Manager: Dave Brown – dave.brown@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy OC Operations Manager: Rob Harrison – rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Youth Director (U7 – U11): Rob Harrison – rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Youth Director (U7 – U11): Graeme Jennings – graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Director (U12 – U14): Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonazles@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Director (U12 – U14): Paul Bright – paul.bright@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Director (U15 – U19): Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Director (U15 – U19): Carlos Calderson – carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Luis Cruz – luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Carlos Calderson – carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
College Coordinator and Placement: Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonazles@lagalaxyoc.com
Junior Development League: Bryan Salgado – bryan.salgado@lagalaxyoc.com
Elite Development Academy: Glen Gamble – glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
Lil Dribblerz (Ages 3/4): Adam Rider – adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
Camps & Clinics: Sam Ridgard – sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
Schools: Ben Loughlin – ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com