Contact Us


Should you have any questions regarding any of our programs, camps, registration, events, or anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you promptly. Phone and email messages are received and responded to on a regular basis.

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
Wednesday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
Thursday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
*Drop-Off & Pick-Up by Appointment Only

a. LA Galaxy Orange County
12 Mauchly, Suite P
Irvine, CA 92618
t.
 (949) 903-8394
e. info@lagalaxyoc.com

OFFICE STAFF

Club Administrator: Jenny McMasters– info@lagalaxyoc.com
Accounts Manager: Jenny McMasters – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Club Treasurer: Jim Spear – lagoctreas@gmail.com
Club Registrar: Greg Davis – lagalaxyocregistrar@gmail.com
Project Manager/Tournament Director: John Lawson – john.lawson@lagalaxyoc.com

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President: Jay Crawford – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Operations: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Treasurer: Jim Spear – lagoctreas@gmail.com
Secretary: Susan Crawford – lagalaxyoc@gmail.com
Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon – lagalaxyoc@gmail.com
Club Registrar: Greg Davis –  lagalaxyocregistrar@gmail.com
Uniforms: Barb Salamoff – lagocuniforms@gmail.com
Field Representative: Dave Brown – fields@lagalaxyoc.com
Sports Committee Rep/Tournament Coordinator: Bryan Ableson – bcableson@aol.com

DIRECTORS

Director of Operations: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Technical Director: Scott Hamilton – scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Coaching: VACANT
LA Galaxy Technical Consultant & Club Liason: Matt Tutton – matt.tutton@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy OC General Manager: Dave Brown – dave.brown@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy OC Operations Manager: Rob Harrison – rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Youth Director (U7 – U11): Graeme Jennings – graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Director (U12 – U14): Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonazles@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Director (U12 – U14): Liam Brader – liam.brader@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Director (U15 – U19): Carlos Calderson – carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Luis Cruz – luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Carlos Calderson – carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
College Coordinator and Placement: Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonazles@lagalaxyoc.com
Junior Development League: Albert Moushabek – recleagues@lagalaxyoc.com
Elite Development Academy: Rob Harrison – rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
Soccer Shots (Ages 2-4): Graeme Jennings – graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
Camps & Clinics: Sam Ridgard – sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
Schools: Francis Davin – francis.davin@lagalaxyoc.com
East Orange County: Francis Davin – francis.davin@lagalaxyoc.com
OC Women’s Team Director of Operations: Lana Alarcon – lagocwomen@lagalaxyoc.com