Inside LAGOC

‘Inside LAGOC’  gives visual insight into the organizational and coaching structure of LAGOC. Every group or individual has a vital role within the club that positively affects how LAGOC players are coached. To view the LA Galaxy Orange County organizational structure flowchart here.

Board of Directors

President: Jay Crawford –
Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon –
Treasurer: Jim Spear –
Secretary: Susan Crawford –
Registrar: Greg Davis –
Uniform Director: Barb Salamoff –
Field Director: TBC

Club Directors:

Director of Operations: Tim Woodcock – 
General Manager: Dave Brown –
Technical Director: Scott Hamilton –
Director of Coaching: TBC

Age Group Directors of Coaching

Boys Director (U7-U11): Graeme Jennings –
Girls Director (U7-U11): Rob Harrison –
Boys Director (U12-U14): TBC
Girls Director (U12-U14): Carlos Gonzales –
Boys Director (U15-U19): Carlos Calderson –
Girls Director (U15-U19): Luis Cruz –
Boys Premier Program Director (U12-U19): Carlos Calderson –
Girls Premier Program Director (U12-U19): Luis Cruz –
Recreational Director:  Albert Moushabek –
Elite Recreational Director: Glen Gamble –

Other Departments & Programs:

College Coordinator & Placement: Carlos Gonzales –
Video Profiling & Highlights: Gordon Scott –
Media & Marketing: Harry Doyle –
Tournaments: Francis David –
Schools: Ben Loughlin –
Camps: Sam Ridgard –
Equipment: Ben Imeson –
Lil Dribblerz (U5): Adam Rider –
Recreational Leagues: Albert Moushabek –
Sports Committee Rep/Tournament Coordinator:  Bryan Ableson –
LA Galaxy Technical Consultant & Club Liaison: Matt Tutton –