Inside LAGOC


‘Inside LAGOC’  gives visual insight into the organizational and coaching structure of LAGOC. Every group or individual has a vital role within the club that positively affects how LAGOC players are coached. To view the LA Galaxy Orange County organizational structure flowchart here.

Board of Directors

President: Jay Crawford – jay@crawfordarchitecture.com
Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Treasurer: Jim Spear – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Secretary: Susan Crawford – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Registrar: Greg Davis – lagalaxyocregistrar@gmail.com
Uniform Director: Barb Salamoff – lagocuniforms@gmail.com
Field Director: TBC

Club Directors:


Director of Operations: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com 
General Manager: Dave Brown – dave.brown@lagalaxyoc.com
Technical Director: Scott Hamilton – scott.hamilton@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Coaching: TBC

Age Group Directors of Coaching


Boys Director (U7-U11): Graeme Jennings – graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Director (U7-U11): Rob Harrison – rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Director (U12-U14): TBC
Girls Director (U12-U14): Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Director (U15-U19): Carlos Calderson – carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Director (U15-U19): Luis Cruz – luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Premier Program Director (U12-U19): Carlos Calderson – carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls Premier Program Director (U12-U19): Luis Cruz – luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
Recreational Director:  Albert Moushabek – recleagues@lagalaxyoc.com
Elite Recreational Director: Glen Gamble – rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com

Other Departments & Programs:

College Coordinator & Placement: Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
Video Profiling & Highlights: Gordon Scott – gordon.scott@lagalaxyoc.com
Media & Marketing: Harry Doyle – harry.doyle@lagalaxyoc.com
Tournaments: Francis David – francis.davin@lagalaxyoc.com
Schools: Ben Loughlin – ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
Camps: Sam Ridgard – sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
Equipment: Ben Imeson – ben.imeson@lagalaxyoc.com
Lil Dribblerz (U5): Adam Rider – adam.rider@lagalaxyoc.com
Recreational Leagues: Albert Moushabek – recleagues@lagalaxyoc.com
Sports Committee Rep/Tournament Coordinator:  Bryan Ableson – bcableson@aol.com
LA Galaxy Technical Consultant & Club Liaison: Matt Tutton – matt.tutton@lagalaxyoc.com