Girls Teams & Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches via email. Should you wish to view a coach profile please click on their name.
*Please note, coaching assignments are subject to change
Girls Teams (2019 Ages) League Coach Email
PCA 2012/2013 SCDSL Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
G11 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G11 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Jamie Rose jamie.rose@lagalaxyoc.com
G11 Gold II SCDSL Flight 2 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
G11 White SCDSL Flight 3 Brendan Teeling brendan.teeling@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 Pre Academey SCDSL Flight 1 Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Jamie Rose jamie.rose@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 Gold II SCDSL Flight 2 Mike Greer mike.greer@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 White SCDSL Flight 3 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 White II SCDSL Flight 3 Brendan Teeling brendan.teeling@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Patricia Toledo patricia.toledo@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Rich Swain rich.swain@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 White SCDSL Flight 3 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Rob Harrison rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Sam Ridgard sam.ridgard@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Jamie Rose jamie.rose@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Phil O’Kennedy phil.okennedy@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Alex Rico alex.rico@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Alex Rico alex.rico@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Alex Rico alex.rico@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Phil O’Kennedy phil.okennedy@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Rich Swain rich.swain@lagalaxyoc.com
G06 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Gonzales carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
G06 White SCDSL Flight 3 Patricia Toledo patricia.toledo@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Gonzales carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Alberto Silva alberto.silva@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Mike Greer mike.greer@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 White SCDSL Flight 3 Patricia Toledo patricia.toledo@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Luis Cruz luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Alberto Silva alberto.silva@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Justine Sauder justine.sauder@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Alberto Silva alberto.silva@lagalaxyoc.com
G03 DPL Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Luis Cruz luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com
G03 White SCDSL Flight 3 Mike McKenzie mike.mckenzie@lagalaxyoc.com
G02 DPL Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Justine Sauder justine.sauder@lagalaxyoc.com
G01 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Luis Cruz luis.cruz@lagalaxyoc.com

Goalkeeper Coaches – Jesus Olivera and Brent Reis
For more information please contact: Scott Hamilton- Technical Director