Girls Teams & Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches via email. Should you wish to view a coach profile please click on their name.
*Please note, coaching assignments are subject to change
Girls Teams (2019 Ages) League Coach Email
PCA 2012/2013 SCDSL Jamie Rose jamie.rose@lagalaxyoc.com
G11 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G11 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Jamie Rose jamie.rose@lagalaxyoc.com
G11 White SCDSL Flight 3 Russel Quinn russell.quinn@lagalaxyoc.com
G11 White SCDSL Flight 3 James Curry james.curry@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 Pre Academy SCDSL Flight 1 Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Jamie Rose jamie.rose@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 White SCDSL Flight 3 Mike Greer mike.greer@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 White II SCDSL Flight 3 Russel Quinn russell.quinn@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 PDA SCDSL Flight 1 Ben Loughlin ben.loughlin@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Patricia Toledo patricia.toledo@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 White SCDSL Flight 3 James Curry james.curry@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Rob Harrison rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Justine Sauder justine.sauder@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Jamie Rose jamie.rose@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Phil O’Kennedy phil.okennedy@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 White SCDSL Flight 3 Alex Rico alex.rico@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Alex Rico alex.rico@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 White SCDSL Flight 3 Callum Salter callum.salter@lagalaxyoc.com
G06 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Gonzales carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
G06 White SCDSL Flight 3 Patricia Toledo patricia.toledo@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Carlos Gonzales carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Alberto Silva alberto.silva@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Mike Greer mike.greer@lagalaxyoc.com
G05 White SCDSL Flight 3 Patricia Toledo patricia.toledo@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Callum Salter callum.salter@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Alberto Silva alberto.silva@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Justine Sauder justine.sauder@lagalaxyoc.com
G04 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Callum Salter callum.salter@lagalaxyoc.com
G03 DPL Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Callum Salter callum.salter@lagalaxyoc.com
G03 Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Mike McKenzie mike.mckenzie@lagalaxyoc.com
G01/G02 DPL Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Justine Sauder justine.sauder@lagalaxyoc.com
G01/G02 Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Callum Salter callum.salter@lagalaxyoc.com
Goalkeeper Coach Lorenzo Tudisco

For more information please contact:
Carlos Gonzales – Girls U8 – U11 & U15 – U19, Justine Sauder – Girls U12 – U14