West Teams & Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches via email. Should you wish to view a coach profile please click on their name.
*Please note, coaching assignments are subject to change
West Teams (2019 Ages) League Coach Email
G05 West Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Joel Napalan joel.napalan@lagalaxyoc.com
G06 West Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Victoria Carter victoria.carter@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 West Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Vince Pivard vince.pivard@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 West Gold SCDSL Flight 2 George Maisterra george.maisterra@lagalaxyoc.com
G07 West Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Victoria Carter victoria.carter@lagalaxyoc.com
G08 West Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Vinnie Valdez vinnie.valdez@lagalaxyoc.com
G09 West Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Efrain Dedios efrain.dedios@lagalaxyoc.com
G10 West Gold SCDSL Flight 2 Vinnie Valdez vinnie.valdez@lagalaxyoc.com
B05 West Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Donovan Martinez donovan.martinez@lagalaxyoc.com
B06 West Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Donovan Martinez donovan.martinez@lagalaxyoc.com
B07 West Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Pete Marquis pete.marquis@lagalaxyoc.com
B08 West Premier SCDSL Flight 1 Efrain Dedios efrain.dedios@lagalaxyoc.com
B10 West White SCDSL Flight 3 Pete Marquis pete.marquis@lagalaxyoc.com

For more information please contact: Dave Sabet.