Contact Us

Should you have any questions regarding any of our programs, camps, registration, events, or anything else please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will get back to you promptly. Phone and email messages are received and responded to on a regular basis.

OFFICE HOURS
Monday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
Wednesday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
Thursday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
*Drop-Off & Pick-Up by Appointment Only

a. LA Galaxy Orange County
12 Mauchly, Suite P
Irvine, CA 92618
t.
 (949) 903-8394
e. info@lagalaxyoc.com

OFFICE STAFF

Club Administrator: Vacant – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Player Accounts – Competitive: Christina Padilla – competitive@lagalaxyoc.com
Player Accounts – Recreational: Sheila Fay – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Club Registrar: Greg Davis – lagalaxyocregistrar@gmail.com
Project Manager/Tournament Director: Mike Greer – mike.greer@lagalaxyoc.com
Office Manager: Sheila Fay – info@lagalaxyoc.com
Uniforms: Sophia Tostado – lagocuniforms@gmail.com
Field Representative: Christina Padilla – fields@lagalaxyoc.com

BOARD of DIRECTORS

President: Jay Crawford – info@lagalaxyoc.com
CEO: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
Treasurer: Jim Spear – lagoctreas@gmail.com
Secretary: Susan Crawford – lagalaxyoc@gmail.com
Club Administrator: Lana Alarcon – lagalaxyoc@gmail.com
Club Registrar: Greg Davis –  lagalaxyocregistrar@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

CEO: Tim Woodcock – tim.woodcock@lagalaxyoc.com
COO: Dave Brown – dave.brown@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Coaching:
Garreth Barker – garreth.barker@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy Technical Consultant & Club Liason: Matt Tutton – matt.tutton@lagalaxyoc.com
Director of Recreational Programs: Rob Harrison – rob.harrison@lagalaxyoc.com

PHASE LEADERS

Boys ‘Foundation Phase’ Leader (U9 – U11): Graeme Jennings – graeme.jennings@lagalaxyoc.com 
Boys ‘Premier Phase’ Leader (U12 – U14): Liam Brader – liam.brader@lagalaxyoc.com 
Boys ‘Destination Phase’ Leader (U15 – U19): Carlos Calderson – carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls ‘Foundation Phase’ Leader (U9 – U11): Justin Sauder – justine.sauder@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls ‘Premier Phase’ Leader (U12 – U14):
Justine Sauder – justine.sauder@lagalaxyoc.com
Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
Girls ‘Destination Phase’ Leader (U15 – U19): Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Girls Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
Boys Premier Program Director (U12 – U19): Carlos Calderson – carlos.calderson@lagalaxyoc.com
College Coordinator and Placement: Carlos Gonzales – carlos.gonzales@lagalaxyoc.com
Junior Development League – Central: Albert Moushabek – recleagues@lagalaxyoc.com
Junior Development League – West: Jimmy Fuller – jimmy.fuller@lagalaxyoc.com

Pre Club Academy – Central: Callum Salter – callum.salter@lagalaxyoc.com
Pre Club Academy – East: Francis Davin – francis.davin@lagalaxyoc.com
Camps & Clinics: Glen Gamble – glen.gamble@lagalaxyoc.com
Community Outreach/Schools: Julie Marada – julie.marada@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy Orange County (East): Francis Davin – francis.davin@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy Orange County (West) – Recreational: Jimmy Fuller – jimmy.fuller@lagalaxyoc.com
LA Galaxy Orange County (West) – Competitive: Dave Sabet – dave.sabet@lagalaxyoc.com
OC Women’s Team Director of Operations: Lana Alarcon – lagocwomen@lagalaxyoc.com
Soccer Shots (Ages 2-4): oc@soccershots.org